Medicamentsen-ligne vous propose les traitements dont vous avez besoin afin de prendre soin de votre santé sexuelle. Avec plus de 7 ans d'expérience et plus de 80.000 clients francophones, nous étions la première clinique fournissant du acheter levitra original en France à vente en ligne et le premier vendeur en ligne de Cialis dans le monde. Pourquoi prendre des risques si vous pouvez être sûr avec Medicamentsen-ligne - Le service auquel vous pouvez faire confiance.

Templeisraelottawa.ca

Worship Schedule
Friday, March 7
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Bring your own Dinner
K-6 families
Saturday, March 8 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Parsha
Friday, March 14
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Bring your Own Dinner
Saturday, March 15 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Parsha
Zachor Tzav
Guest speaker
Ambassador Barak
Adult Pot Luck Purim
Celebration
Sunday, March 16 10:00 am
Youth Megillah reading/Purim
featuring Mark Weinstock
Friday, March 21
Kabbalat Shabbat service

Saturday, March 22 10:15 am

Shabbat Service, Parsha
Parah Shemini
Friday, March 28
Kabbalat Shabbat service

Saturday, March 29 10:15 am

Shabbat Service, Parsha
Hahodesh Tazria
FROSTY leading
Friday, April 4
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Saturday, April 5
Shabbat Service,
Saturday Evening March 15, 2014
Parsha Metzora
Pot-Luck Dinner-Dance
Friday, April 11
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Starting at 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 12 10:15 am

Shabbat Service,
Shabbat Hagadol Ahare
Join us at this exciting Adult programme
Honouring Lay Cantors
featuring:
Monday, April 14
Erev Pesach, First night seder
at Temple Israel
•Havdallah, megillah reading, hamantashen
Tuesday, April 15
9:00 a.m.
Pesach services – 1st Day,
•Pot luck dinner: dairy, fish or vegetarian
Liturgical Choir
items only!
Friday, April 18
Kabbalat Shabbat service
•Dancing, DJ: Quality entertainment
•Laughter, costumes (optional), 50/50 raffle
Saturday, April 19 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Passover
Honouring Torah readers,
&prizes bring your toonies and loonies.
Service leaders and Gabbaim
Monday, April 21
Pesach services – 7th day,
To reserve and/or assist contact
Yizkor, Plaque Dedication
Liturgical Choir
the event by March 4
organizer Hillel Taub
Friday, April 25
Kabbalat Shabbat service
purim@templeisraelottawa.ca
Saturday, April 26 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Parsha
Kedoshim
Sunday, April 27
11:30 a.m.
Yom Hashoah Service
The following is the schedule for the noon Wednesday Talmud class March 5,12,19,26

Source: http://templeisraelottawa.ca/Pdf/Worship_Schedule.pdf

Merkblatt herzkatheter ambulant

Dr. med. Leon Krater Dr. med. Hermann Fahlenbrach Fachärzte für Innere Medizin, Schwerpunkt Kardiologie Informationsblatt zur Herzkatheteruntersuchung (ambulante Koronarangiographie) Sehr geehrte Patientin, sehr geehrter Patient, wir haben Ihnen zu einer Untersuchung der Herzarterien mit Kontrastmittel geraten (Koronarangiographie). Vor der Untersuchung möchten wir für Sie einige wichtige Info

anti-bacterials.biz

PRESS RELEASE Basilea’s antibiotic ceftobiprole obtains regulatory approval in Europe for pneumonia Basel, Switzerland, October 23, 2013 – Basilea Pharmaceutica Ltd. (SIX: BSLN) announced today the approval of its antibiotic ceftobiprole in Europe. Ceftobiprole is indicated for the treatment of hospital-acquired pneumonia (excluding ventilator-associated pneumonia) and commun

Copyright © 2010-2014 Pharmacy Pills Pdf